Friday, December 30, 2016

Noob [heart] & Reasons to choose Matrikulasi

Assalamualaikum,
so macam biasa lah my title has nothing to do with my entire post this time ,
well, i went through a critical moment back then , and wifi kat hostel aku somehow tak boleh pakai
( sem lepas bolehhh jew pakai ,sbb tuh aku nak bwk lappy boleh gune nak buat assignment ,)

okay since hari nie jumaat and jumaat terakhir untuk 2016 ini
aku smbung balik post aku yg tergendala pasal matrik
dan sebab asbab yang mungkin batch 99 tgh cari 
sbb pening nak tunggu UPU or accept jew matrik.

di sini aku conclude kan enviroment kat matrik dan aku harap korang sanggup lah membaca ny . Masa aku tgh tulis nie , result final exam aku baru jew keluar , and jgn tnye berapa
aku mals nak cakap , and dah ada kat sem 2 .

1) STUDY 
As u alls know matrik nie pon macam collage ,jadi malam korang mmg free,tapi tak semua akn merasa ( depend dekat Matrik yang ko enroll) kolo KMPH program malam ada tapi takde lah kerap sangat , So korang boleh lah siap kan assignment , soalan tutorial, lab report , and buat jotter ( jotter nie macam ko lukis balik procedure experiment ) sbb aku  noob dgn perkataan jotter nie masa lecturer aku suruh buat jotter . so jgn terkejut masuk matrik nie , ko kene study dulu sebelum buat eksperimen . Enviroment study sangat nice kat sini, mana-mana ko pergi ada jew yang study seriously , sekarang aku tgh duduk kat surau , ada budak tgh study nie depan aku ,...if u are lucky enough , doa2 lah tak dapat rumet kaki drama ( especially drama korea) merana lah ko kolo dapat rumet sekepala korea ngan ko , Boleh nak layan korea tapi assignment siap kan dulu, Alhamdullilah sbb dlm bilik aku jew yang layan korea , hahahahha so setiap kali aku ber-huhuhuhahha depan lappy , rasa bersalah tuh ada lah sbb rumet ko study and gain something , ko layan korea and gain nothing . huhuhuhuhuhu . 
And most important thing , kat sini dorang tak amik kira result SPM ko dah , so ko tak payah nak terlampau meratapi result spm nie, Biler dah masuk matrik , belajar rajin2 , nothing impossible , ada jew yang aku tengok tak skor SPM tapi boleh dapat pointer more than 3.5 above , It's all about our usaha and tawakal . And aku nak korang ubah cara korang belajar , kolo selama nie ,tak paham jew simpan , pendam buat pekasam , kat matrik nie , once ko tak paham tolong straight tanye kawan , ataupun gi cubicle pensyarah , cubicle pensyarah selalu terbuka untuk students. Matrik nie bagus taw wehh,, kite macam tolong antara satu sama lain , macam KMPH dorang bnyak buat group supporting or dalam erti kata lain study group , ( students akan ada group study sendiri and ada leader yang akan conduct ) PAL program , And program KIPOP ( bukan kpop) kipop nie program untuk pelajar yang terpilih jew , ( pssst aku salah satu ny hahahah ) . program nie banyak jugak bantu and after that students yang pegi program nie share dgn classmate dy . cukup dulu pasal study .hahahhah


2) PENSYARAH 

Bab nie aku paling excited nak share ngan korang . pensyarah kat sini semuaaa baik baik . kolo ko pandai amik hati dia, dia boleh belanje ko kat kafe taw , Alhamdullilah masa sem satu , semua lecturers kuliah and tutorial aku semua baik weh,,, rase seronok nak belajar , lagi satu kolo andai kate ko pegi kat cubicle aand lecturer ko tak de kan , feel free to ask others lecturer kat situ , ohh meh nak share satu story kat korang , aku masa SPM aku loathe subjek chemist lah , bagi aku ..adoiii susahh betulll nak skor , alhamdullilah aku tak penah lagi failed . Masuk matrik , still belajar bende yang sama , yg berbeza cuma bahasa, kat sini lecturer note fully english wehh,, ( tolong wehh belajar bahasa inggeris at least ada basic) aku nie dah lahh dari sekolah yang mmg belajar fully malay , and struggle sikit lah mula mula nak masuk dgn bahase english .okay balik pada cerita. so lecturer chemist kuliah ak nie, aku minat btol cara dia mengajar , dia selalu hand-on ,jadi secara tak langsung aku ada buat nota ringkas untuk setiap tajuk , nama madam tuh Madam Faizah .heheheh And aku start minat chemist ... chemistry kat matrik seriouslyy best aku minat chemist nak2 lagi tajuk chemical geometry .i've fall in love with chemistttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt. kalau ko langgkah kanan, petang petang ada lecturer beli pisang goreng , so sape yang pegi tanye dia dapat lah makan ,... aku banyak kali dah dapat mkn pisang goreng,,hahaha bukan setakat ilmu ko dapat, perut pon kenyang , if study week plak kat KMPH , unit Sains computer akan sediakan breakfast untuk sape yg datg... hahahah so peluang keemasan lahh makan ,,, lecturers siap rendamkan teh lagi wehh,,nak kasi students makan ,, baik kan lecturer kat sini.haaaa,,,,,jum lah masuk matrik . 



aku mampu tulis smpai sini jew dulu 
lain hari aku cerita lagi 
banyak lagi nak share ngan batch99 
tunggu okay . 
next post mungkin bergambar sikit ,.
sorry lah weh, tak bergambar untuk post kali nieh . 
i'll show u guys how matriculation looked like.



Thursday, December 8, 2016

NEW BRAND OF AMIRAH ANIS : matriculation hectic life .

Assalamualaikum.
okay im so damn excited cause guess what guysss,,,im blogging from my laptop eventho the keyboard broken ... nvrmind i already brought new brand of kyboard and i freaking like it. i mean LOVE ITTTTT.

first of all gosh ,, im so silly cause i really thought that my internet connection was broke or something happen because there were notification that told me the failure to connect to the wifi ,,, i was unable to update my blog since past 2/3 yearsss kot .. AND I JUST REALIZED YESTERDAY THAT THERE ARE BUTTON BESIDES MY CHARGER PORT AND REALIZING THAT THE WIFI WAS AT THE BUTTON OFF ALL THE TIME SINCE 2/3 YEARS AGO .

NOW I FEEL DUMB .

Sunday, July 17, 2016

New chapter of mine

Assalamualaikum 
Huhuhuhu I'm not really in the mood to karang essay because obviously,already late night and get to wake up for classes ttmorrw yawww ...

And my back really hurt right now .... cause guess what I'm sitting on the chair the whole day ,to finish up all my assignment n tutorial ,,,, already felt like I'm 70 years old . Okay not trying to complaint, just want to let u guys know huhuhuhu 

I just can't believe with a new Amirah anis ,,,, hahahhaha 
More matured , hahahahah okay no,,, just kidding 

Like seriously, when I was in high n secondary school I really hate being alone because I felt like they ostracizing me LOL but I like being alone here ,,,, 

Okayhh lahhh I'm sooooooo slepppyyy 
Will continue,,,, InsyaAllah

Messy yet organized workplace of mine

P/s  KYFELC miss them alotttt

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Appreciation part 2

Holla
Assalamualaikum

As I promised , here appreciation part 2 .
I have been working on this project the whole two weeks.
And suddenly, my wifi broke down .
And all my project was neglected.

Well 
Internet is BACKKK !
big project must go on .



Okay that's the project 
Hope that u guys enjoy watching as much as i did while editing this video .
(P\s : full volume , wearing headphone are highly recommended while watching tthis video )

BAL 
Hahahah nanti I upload ye gaba kite 
Tapi kat IG lahh...

Okay till we meet again .
Bye 
Sayonara 
YOU GUYS ROCK .

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Appreciation post : P-i4 KYFELC

?
 Assalamualaikum

Hi

Since this is my first post for 2016 .
Welcome to unupdate blog .
If you guys wondering where on earth I'm hiding.
Actually I went for 3 months program to be specific an English program .
And it is not TESL .
Just a program for SPM candidates while waiting for result .
Instead of eating ,sleeping and movie marathon at home , you guys should join this kind of program tho. 
Okay will tell you guys detail  about KYF next post .

----------------------------------------------



First and foremost, I would like to thanks to all of you that 
hve brighten up my day .
Some of you really inspired me a lot . 

" Kindness is priceless " - Mr.Arjae 

" Different people , different opinion " - Kila

"  if you failed , retake it " - Mr.Arjae 


Miss kinjie , the ways she taught us in class , a little bit dramatic  and inspired us to be a good actor hahahahah First time , I heard her name ,I really thought that her name is KIMCHI . Kinjie and Kimchi quite similar! 

Miss Amira, as beautiful as her name Amira .


Here a sneak peak of my classmates
And my grandiose lecturers







Learnt English at KYF was memorable and I will take the memories with me foreverrr... We had a good bonding . We joke around and laughing with each other  . But the most important thing,we encourage each other . Because some of us had a bad memory about English , some of us lack of confidence and stuff . Before this , learnt English was normal .I mean , we learnt English just for exam and rarely use in our conversation , obviously we often speak Malay in English class even our teacher speak in English . LOLzzz I don't know about you guys but that's what I did .  

But at KYF , we apply what we learnt , since we need to speak in English with our lecturers in classroom , even in WhatsApp hahahahah . They are foreigners . strictly no malay exclude in miss amira's class . 

Broken English ???
Yeahhh... We still in a learning process . It's okay as long as we have shown some effort to improve it . 

How's class???
AWESOME! 
like what Din always mentions ,
G.A.S
GREAT ! AWESOME ! SUPERB !
Pi4 where I found my third family . We have different personality ,

Comel  - ermmm that's me LOL Hahahah . can i just say that I'm kinda an introvert Hahahah. 

Zazanini - she looked a lil bit quiet when I saw her and she unapproachable person ( first impression) but actually she really kind and a girl that talkative .
I becoming a hugger when I was with her because she really cute and Vertically challenges .




Nani - ahhhh she is kpoper . we often discuss about kpop and stuff .
Nani is easy- going girl , it was easy for me to get along with her . She really good in writing and speaking . she speaks English fluently. She smart . 

XBox - I knew him since we were in the same orientation class . He really funny guy . We played a game and the word was snake , but he read it as shake . OMG the whole class laughing out load because he shaking his body hahahahah . 

Dzul - I thought that he is also introvert person , because he always with his earphone and busy look at his phone . Hahahah and he is superb smart . people may underestimate him , but tbh he really smart even sometimes he looked silly . Humble and ROFL when he makes a joke . 




Yana - first time I saw her at DM when we wanted to form MPP . she looked strict . but she 360  different in the class , I mean she did a joke with her weird dance .
She has  a beautiful voice . she really funny and easy going person . approachable person .  conclusion : talented person

Syima - hahahhaha we were dormate ,that's why I comfortable with syima . she sooooooo kind and loveable person . she be herself and sometime , she is out spoken girl *in a good way. Cheerfull and extrovert . she knows what she want . she smart . Her English is good . she full with confident . love ya syimasyiii Hahahah

Kila - a.k.a sudin  . she issssss really funny girl plus spontaneous person .
She pretty ,just the way she is . and she smart . first time I saw her, she looked unapproachable person and just social with her close friends . ohhhh she also talented girl , her acting skills is really good . I will support her if she became a actress in the future ...

Bal - Talkative person . hahahhaha she unexpected person . You cannot expect what she will do . haha I can see through my eye that she will become a good teacher in the future . caring toward others . Queen of tears Hahahah .  Once her tears fall down , slowly,infected the whole class to cry . 

Aidil - Smart , intelligence, Hahahah and he unexpected person. Spontaneous person and he is pretty tho *I'm not lying.  He looked quiet when he came in our class .He good in English .aiman ,din and dzul claimed that he is bad luck Hahahah . mr.Rafa called him Canada 

Din - Superb funny guy . can be introvert and extrovert at the same time . a good story teller in the class . he did a great job when presented his presentation . talented person , smart and kind .

Different personality ,
Different family background,
Different story,
Different state ,
But
One class ,
Same lecturers ,
Create unforgettable memories.

Yana and the boysss

Syimashiii

Bal and kila a.k.a sudin Hahahah 

Mr.Rafa , he doesn't know how to tie a tie . He told us that before this someone helped him out . The whole class laughed when he revealed how he wore a tie that day . Hope after this he knows how to tie a tie . Hahahah haha BTW he was my lecturer for speaking and listening.

We were played a picture game . if I'm not mistaken . in Mr.Arjae class , reading and writing . Mr.Arjae really good in whisper challenge Hahahah he got all the answers right . 


Miss Amira and her cronies hahahHAHA

While writing this paragraph , we had left KYF almost a week now .
And I took the whole week to update this post . hahahhaha such a coach potato.
And I really miss all of you . 

So without further do, 
Heree a pile of pictures during our presentation
, even we didn't win .  A biggest thanks to Miss.Kinjie . She is a real lifesaver.






Ahhh miss.kinjie should get an award ,because she is damn good in acting

hilarious moments.
As I go through my gallery ,I can't stop laughing .
Here some moments that  our crew captured hahahahahha
Lolzzzz...
Punishment, face painting . They really obsessed to paint each other face as a punishment especially when we played truth or dare 

Hahahah ahhhh 

Okay now let's move to random pictures 










I think I need to do part  2 
Because I have plenty of pictures .


We maybe apart in distance , never in heart .
And I took the whole week to update this post .
3 months at KYF was superb awesome .
Hope that we still contact each other and don't let our GP krik krik
Because distance doesn't separate people , silence does .
I know that I had mentioned this alot , but thanks alot to our lecturers for everything,  every single thing . 
For my classmates, hope that you guys gonna be a successful , useful person in the future . Make you parents proud and take a good care of your health and stuff . 

May God bless all of us .
May God ease everything in the future.

Till we meet again guyssss .

Miss ya guysss damn much 

Byeee 
Aneyounggg 
Sayonaraaa
Saranghaeyoo
Bogoshieposoeeeu
Terima kasih